08.01.012 – 475,210,560 feet… 1/4mi at a time.

While its no track monster or street light racer, it is mine.  Its been a great car.  Comfortable.  Somewhat economical when not modding, which leads me to my next point.  It has an abundance of parts letting each person who modifies their MkV into whatever they desire.  No 2 are the same.  Its pretty cool to see how many different versions of the same canvas that can be created and still look great.  Some, not so great.  I’ll be the first to admit that in some of my auto-decisions in a quest for being different, they were never really options that fit or worked for me.  Which I can appreciate as its led me down my current path.

Happy Motoring and may you continue to be a trustworthy machine.

114

Leave a Reply

